Families

 

Early Childhood Education (Early Childhood, 4K, and K)

Name Email
Ms. Carissa Applebaum cappleba@kusd.edu
Mrs. Jennifer Kahle jkahle@kusd.edu
Mrs. Theresa Jabs tjabs@kusd.edu
Mrs.Christine Adams cadams@kusd.edu
Mrs. Kathie Klein kklein@kusd.edu
Mrs. Sarah Gordon sgordon@kusd.edu
Mrs. Jennifer Antonneau jantonne@kusd.edu

East Wing (Grades 1-2)

Name Email
Ms. Noelle Voelz nvoelz@kusd.edu
Mrs. Kelly Hanover khanover@kusd.edu
Ms. Sona Thomas sothomas@kusd.edu
Mrs. Michelle Gross mgross@kusd.edu

South Wing (Grades 2-4)

Name Email
Mrs. Amy Pillizzi apillizz@kusd.edu
Mrs. Katy Wagner kwagner@kusd.edu
Mr. Derek Orton dorton@kusd.edu
Mrs. Erin Boston eboston@kusd.edu
Mr. Greg Jones gjones@kusd.edu
Ms. Jennifer Barbian jbarbian@kusd.edu

West Wing (Grades 4-5)

Name Email
Mr. Nathan McCray nmccray@kusd.edu
Mrs. Jeannette Brown jeabrown@kusd.edu
Mr. Corey Palmer cjpalmer@kusd.edu
Mrs. Ellen Teague eteague@kusd.edu
Mrs. Erin Labuda elabuda@kusd.edu
Dr. Alan Beaulieu abeaulie@kusd.edu
Mrs. Karen Erskine kerskine@kusd.edu

Specialists

Title Name Email
Occupational Therapy Mrs. Michelle Holdorf mholdorf@kusd.edu
Counselor Mr. Tom Shock tshock@kusd.edu
Library Media Mrs. Dianne Jones djones@kusd.edu
Art Teacher Mrs. Sheri Waworika swawiork@kusd.edu
Music Teacher Mrs. Roxanne Miles rmiles@kusd.edu
Speech/Language Therapist Ms. Elizabeth Hall ehall@kusd.edu
Speech/Language Therapist  * Ms. Margaret Marshall mmarshal@kusd.edu
Physical Education Mr. Steve Pfieffer spfeiffe@kusd.edu
Instructional Coach  * Dr. Sarah Pederson slpeders@kusd.edu
Language Acquistion Program Teacher * Ms. Athena Burmeister aburmeis@kusd.edu
Education Support Professional Mrs. Chris Webb cwebb@kusd.edu
Education Support Professional Mrs. Angie Frost afrost@kusd.edu
Education Support Professional Mrs. Janet Pickos jpickos@kusd.edu
Education Support Professional Mrs. Patty Prostko pprostko@kusd.edu
Library Assistant Mrs. Amy Totts atotts@kusd.edu
Technology Support Technician Mr. James Brown jbrown@kusd.edu
School Psychologist Mrs.  Connie Taylor-Foltz ctaylor@kusd.edu