Classrooms

Early Childhood Education (EC, 4K, K)

Name Email
Ms. Carissa Applebaum (Pre K) cappleba@kusd.edu
Mrs. Jennifer Kahle (Pre K) jkahle@kusd.edu
Mrs. Theresa Jabs (3) tjabs@kusd.edu
Mrs.Christine Adams (K) cadams@kusd.edu
Mrs. Kathie Klein (K) kklein@kusd.edu
Mrs. Jennifer Antonneau (SE) jantonne@kusd.edu

East Wing (Grades 1-2)

Name Email
Ms. Noelle Voelz (1) nvoelz@kusd.edu
Mrs. Kelly Hanover (1) khanover@kusd.edu
Ms. Sona Thomas (1) sothomas@kusd.edu
Mrs.Patricia Ryan (1) pryan@kusd.edu
 Ms. Emiko Chiappetta (2) echiappe@kusd.edu

South Wing (Grades 2-4)

Name Email
Mrs. Amy Pillizzi (2) apillizz@kusd.edu
Mrs. Katy Wagner (3) kwagner@kusd.edu
Mr. Derek Orton (3) dorton@kusd.edu
Mrs. Erin Boston (SE) eboston@kusd.edu
Ms. Jennifer Barbian (SE) jbarbian@kusd.edu
Mrs. Michelle Gross (2) mgross@kusd.edu
Mrs. Theresa Jabs (3) tmjabs@kusd.edu

West Wing (Grades 4-5)

Name Email
Mr. Nathan McCray (5) nmccray@kusd.edu
Mr. Thomas Sinclair (SE) tsinclai@kusd.edu
Mr. Corey Palmer (4) cjpalmer@kusd.edu
Mrs. Ellen Teague (4) eteague@kusd.edu
Mrs. Erin Labuda (5) elabuda@kusd.edu
Mr. Greg Jones (4)  gjones@kusd.edu

Specialists

Title Name Email
Occupational Therapy Mrs. Melissa Despin mdespin@kusd.edu
Counselor Mr. Tom Schock tschock@kusd.edu
Library Media Mrs. Dianne Jones dmjones@kusd.edu
Art Teacher Mrs. Sheri Waworika swawiork@kusd.edu
Music Teacher Mrs. Roxanne Miles rmiles@kusd.edu
Speech/Language Therapist Ms. Elizabeth Hall ehall@kusd.edu
Maker Space & Social Media/Web Facilitator Mrs. Jackie Bolyard jbolyard@kusd.edu
Physical Education Mr. Steve Pfieffer spfeiffe@kusd.edu
Instructional Coach Dr. Sarah Pederson slpeders@kusd.edu
Language Acquistion Program Teacher Ms. Athena Burmeister aburmeis@kusd.edu
Education Support Professional Mrs. Chris Webb cwebb@kusd.edu
Education Support Professional Mrs. Angie Frost afrost@kusd.edu
Education Support Professional Mrs. Janet Pickos jpickos@kusd.edu
Education Support Professional Mrs. Patty Prostko pprostko@kusd.edu
Library Assistant Ms. Mary Schroeder mschroede@kusd.edu
Technology Support Technician Mr. James Brown jbrown@kusd.edu
School Psychologist Mrs.  Connie Taylor-Foltz ctaylor@kusd.edu
School Nurse Ms. Gillian Greene ggreene@kusd.edu